Home Aircraft manufacturers Countries Publications About & contact
Latest update: July 2020
North Atlantic Treaty Organisation (NATO)
Wing Squadron Aircraft Base
  NAEW&CF E-3A Geilenkirchen, Germany
Heavy Airlift Wing HAW C-17A Pápa, Hungary
Multinational MRTT Unit (MMU) MMU KC-30A Eindhoven, Netherlands
  MMU KC-30A Cologne-Bonn, Germany
Alliance Ground Surveillance AGS RQ-4D Sigonella, Italy

The Multinational MRTT Unit (MMU) received its first aircraft on June 29, 2020. Five will be based at Eindhoven and three at Cologne-Bonn.

The first RQ-4D "Phoenix" (within USAF service Global Hawk) was delivered on November 21, 2019.