Home Aircraft manufacturers Countries Publications About & contact
Air Policing
Latest update: February 2020

Air Policing Mission based on deployments to the Baltic countries (Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania), Iceland and Eastern European countries (Bulgaria and Romania).

Greece (APM Albania, Montenegro), Hungary (APM Slovenia) and Italy (APM Albania, Montenegro and Slovenia) operate from their own bases to conduct the Air Policing Mission to support their neighbors.

Luxembourg's airspace is monitored by Belgium and The Netherlands who are rotating the QRA
tasking on behalf of the BENELUX.